Our Team

Iñaki Maillard

General Manager

Global DIY Summit
Tel: +49 221 27980119
inaki@diysummit.org

Stefan Michell

Sponsorship & Exhibition

Global DIY Summit
Tel: +49 221 2798010
stefan@diysummit.org

Sanjay Sauldie

Marketing and Communications

Global DIY Summit
Tel: +49 221 2798010
sanjay@diysummit.org

Beate Wiedenhoefer

Registrations and Invoicing

Global DIY Summit
Tel: +49 221 27980119
beate@diysummit.org

Oliver Ginestier

Junior Communications Assistant

Global DIY Summit
Tel: +49 221 2798010
oliver@diysummit.org

Karina Kulichenko

Junior Events Assistant

Global DIY Summit
Tel: +49 221 2798010
karina@diysummit.org

Miriam Gelmini

Onsite Customer Service

Global DIY Summit
Tel: +49 221 2798010
miriam@diysummit.org

X