Our Team

John W. Herbert

Chairman & Co-Founder
Global DIY Summit
john@diysummit.org


Ralf Rahmede

Chairman & Co-Founder
Global DIY Summit
ralf@diysummit.org


Iñaki Maillard

General Manager
Global DIY Summit
Tel: +49 221 279801-19
inaki@diysummit.org


Stefan Michell

Sponsorship & Exhibition Manager
Global DIY Summit
Tel: +49 221 279801-15
stefan@diysummit.org


Alisdair Gray

Contact Retailers / Networking Manager
Global DIY Summit
Tel: +32 4732 51532
alisdair@diysummit.org


Sanjay Sauldie

Communications & Marketing Manager
Global DIY Summit
sanjay@diysummit.org


Beate Wiedenhöfer

Office Manager
Global DIY Summit
Tel: +49 221 279801-14
beate@diysummit.org


Marina Minkler

Personal Assistant to CEO
Global DIY Summit
Tel: +49 221 14258795-88
marina@diysummit.org